New here? Sign Up Have an account?

simple,and happy..

Female (33) looking for Male Kassel, Hessen, Germany

i have a brown skin,Filipino,separated,not tall but cute size hehe,..i love singing,swimming,hiking,travel ing and more,..as meif u want to know more....tnx!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlooking for a serious man,kind,caring,loving,faithful,understanding and will accept me and love unconditionally,..if u r interested on me please don't hesitate to message me (i wont bit hehe) or add me by fb acct is Elisa Rafols..tnx!i am waiting!
On the first datei will tour him n my country/city,we going to watch the sunset along the beach while having our dinner and talking about everything,i will make the day memorable date ever!